In addition to attaching a copy of the order to the motion, a copy of all proposed orders must be directly e-mailed to chambers. Proposed orders e-mailed to chambers must be editable and submitted in either WordPerfect or Word format.
Proposed documents should be e-mailed to the following mailboxes:

Chief Judge Ted Stewart
Judge Dee Benson
Judge Clark Waddoups
Judge David Nuffer
Judge Robert J. Shelby
Senior Judge Bruce S. Jenkins
Senior Judge David Sam
Senior Judge Dale A. Kimball
Senior Judge Tena Campbell
Chief Magistrate Judge Brooke C. Wells
Magistrate Judge Paul M. Warner
Magistrate Judge Evelyn J. Furse
Maigstrate Judge Dustin B.Pead
Magistrate Judge Robert T. Braithwaite
Visiting Judge - Claire V. Eagan (Northern Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge - David M. Ebel (10th Circuit)
Visiting Judge - David L. Russell (Western Oklahoma)
Visiting Magistrate Judge - Frank H. McCarthy (N OK)
Proposed Scheduling Orders

New complaints , electronic prepared civil summons and documents prepared for the signature of the clerk of court, such as default certificates, orders to extend time under DUCivR 77, etc. shall be e-mailed to:

For further information see CM/ECF Administrative Procedures II. G.

Last Updated: 09/24/2012