You are here

Chambers E-Mail Addresses

In addition to attaching a copy of the order to the motion, a copy of all proposed orders must be directly e-mailed to chambers. Proposed orders e-mailed to chambers must be editable and submitted in either WordPerfect or Word format.
Proposed documents should be e-mailed to the following mailboxes:
Chief Judge David Nuffer
Judge Clark Waddoups
Judge Robert J. Shelby
Judge Jill N. Parrish
Senior Judge Bruce S. Jenkins
Senior Judge David Sam
Senior Judge Dale A. Kimball
Senior Judge Tena Campbell
Senior Judge Dee Benson
Senior Judge Ted Stewart
Chief Magistrate Judge Paul M. Warner
Magistrate Judge Brooke C. Wells
Magistrate Judge Evelyn J. Furse
Maigstrate Judge Dustin B. Pead
Magistrate Judge Robert T. Braithwaite
Visiting Magistrate Judge Paul J. Cleary (Northern Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge John E. Dowdell (Northern Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge Claire V. Eagan (Northern Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge David M. Ebel (10th Circuit Court of Appeals)
Visiting Magistrate Judge Michael E. Hegarty (Colorado)
Visiting Judge William P. Johnson (New Mexico)
Visiting Magistrate Judge Frank H. McCarthy (Northern Oklahoma)
Visitin Judge James H. Payne (Eastern Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge Julie A. Robinson (Kansas)
Visiting Judge David L. Russell (Western Oklahoma)
Visiting Magistrate Judge  T. Lane Wilson (Northern Oklahoma) - Send to all 3 emails,,
Proposed Scheduling Orders
New complaints, electronic prepared civil summons and documents prepared for the signature of the clerk of court, such as default certificates, orders to extend time under DUCivR 77-2, etc. shall be e-mailed to: 
For further information see CM/ECF Administrative Procedures II. G.
Last Upated: 03/28/2018