You are here

Chambers Email Addresses

In addition to attaching a copy of a proposed order to a motion, all proposed orders must be directly e-mailed to chambers in either WordPerfect or Word format.
Proposed documents should be e-mailed to the following mailboxes:
Chief Judge Robert J. Shelby
Judge David Nuffer
Judge Jill N. Parrish
Judge Howard C. Nielson, Jr.
Judge David B. Barlow
Senior Judge Bruce S. Jenkins
Senior Judge David Sam
Senior Judge Dee Benson
Senior Judge Tena Campbell
Senior Judge Dale A. Kimball
Senior Judge Ted Stewart
Senior Judge Clark Waddoups
Chief Magistrate Judge Paul M. Warner
Magistrate Judge Evelyn J. Furse
Maigstrate Judge Dustin B. Pead
Magistrate Judge Cecilia M. Romero
Magistrate Judge Brooke C. Wells
(Recalled Magistrate Judge)
Magistrate Judge Paul Kohler
Visiting Judge Timothy D. DiGiusti
(Western Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge Claire V. Eagan
(Northern Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge David M. Ebel
(10th Circuit Court of Appeals)
Visiting Magistrate Judge Michael E. Hegarty
Visiting Judge J. Thomas Marten
Visiting Magistrate Judge Frank H. McCarthy
(Northern Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge Scott L. Palk
(Western Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge Julie A. Robinson
Visiting Judge David L. Russell
(Western Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge Steven P. Shreder
(Eastern Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge Kimberly E. West
(Eastern Oklahoma)
Visiting Judge Ronald A. White
(Eastern Oklahoma)
Visiting Magistrate Judge  T. Lane Wilson
(Northern Oklahoma) - Send to all 3 emails,,
New complaints, electronically prepared civil summonses and documents prepared for the signature of the clerk of court, such as default certificates, orders to extend time under DUCivR 77-2, etc. shall be e-mailed to: 
For further information see CM/ECF Administrative Procedures II. G.
Last Upated: 03/02/2020