You are here

Establishment of Southern Region of the Central Division

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

The U.S. District Court for the District of Utah has created the Southern Region of the Central Division. Cases arising in the following counties will be designated with a "4" prefix: Beaver, Emery, Garfield, Grand, Iron, Kane, Millard Piute, San Juan, San Pete, Sevier, Washington and Wayne. Trials and hearings may be held in Salt Lake City or St. George. Click here for additional information.